#3 Love Letter

It was not hard for me to fall in love with you. You are so easy to love.
The hardest part is being away from you, but I know that the best part is when we will be together again. I count the seconds until I see you again. I’m longing for that moment. No one knows how much I miss you.
We may be apart, but my love for you stays stronger and sweeter. All I ever need is you and all I want is to hold you forever. To laugh with you, to share each moment with you but for now I will wait for that sweet moment. When it comes, I will hold your hands forever.

Love,

Leave a Reply

