Gallery

#6 Love Letter

You make me laugh when I want to cry. Make me live when I want to die. Make me smile when I want to frown. You turn my life upside down. Believe in me when no one else does. You’rs my now, my is, my was. When you call my name I begin to blush. I’m afraid of people notice I need you so much. When I’m with you time flies by way to fast. Its like the present in the past. I need you more than you can believe. Love you more than you can conceive. Think about you every night and day. And hope my life can stay this way. I don’t want it to be any other way.

Love,

Leave a Reply

